PCB Display For VXDIAG VCX Nano GM
نوشته شده توسط : piros365

Today, I got a bit bored and opened up the VXDIAG VCX Nano GM to see what lurks inside:

Top 7 Reasons to Get Car Diagnostic Tool  VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL:

1. Flexible configuration supports wired or wireless connectivity
2. Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more
3. Mixed fleet capabilities with broad protocol support
4. Quick access to vehicle data for maintenance or management reports
5. Quickly attaches to vehicle's diagnostic connector
6. May be used with desktop PC or laptop
7.GDS2 :WINDOWS 7 64bit or WINDOWS 8 64bit  ; tech2win :XP WIN7 WIN8 32BIT ou 64BIT


It’s from http://www.fobdii.com/wholesale-100-vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-gm-opel-gds2-wifi-version.html

Functions I confirmed to work on my SAAB 9-5 2006:

– turn ON SID2 (trip computer, alarm, speed warning etc): function: again SID programming in 6 steps. This was the main reason why I bought VCX!

– after that I locked my radio. Two days later I found out that I need to put VIN in SID. Radio started to work again during this VIN installation. I was sooo happy after radio turned on

– read all DTC and delete them

– configure/activate/change options in DICE, AC, SID,ECU…

– read all parameters, signals, read Trionic, start adaptations in AT, check fans etc..

http://www.fobdii.com





:: برچسب‌ها: VXDIAG VCX Nano GM ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 49
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : جمعه 6 بهمن 1396 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: